PSC Online
Home About Us Contact Us E-mail
Syllabus & Papers
News From PSC
Monday, April 12, 2021
MCQs Test result

 Full Story 
Thursday, April 8, 2021
Press Release

 Full Story 
Saturday, April 3, 2021
MCQs tests from 6 to 9 april postpond

 Full Story 
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
press release

 Full Story 
Thursday, March 18, 2021
press release

 Full Story 
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Press Release

 Full Story 
Monday, March 15, 2021
press release

 Full Story 
Tuesday, March 9, 2021
MCQs test for Surgical Technologist postpond

 Full Story 
Wednesday, March 3, 2021
Result for AD,Social Welfare officer

 Full Story 
Thursday, February 25, 2021
vacancy for Driver & Naib qasid

 Full Story 
Home | Downloads | Site Map | Developer
2021  PSC All Rights Reserved     Designed & Developed by Computer/IT Section